WHO

Adobe Education

WHEN

Tuesday November 15, 2016 - 7.00 PM (Sydney/Melb), 6.00 PM (Brisbane), 4.00 PM (Perth/Singapore), 9.00 PM (Auckland), 2.00 AM (San Francisco)

Digital Storytelling using Animated GIFs in Adobe Fireworks

by 

Ross Johnson (Adobe Education Leader & NSW Teacher) 


Software - Adobe Fireworks

 

Recording:https://my.adobeconnect.com/p8qstkyrus8/


Description

Creating an animated GIF is an excellent way to tell part of a story. But to put a few together is an excellent way to convey a message or tell a powerful story digitally.

 


About the presenter

Ross Johnson is the Head Teacher Information Technology at TLSC Tumbi Umbi Campus on the NSW Central Coast. He is an Adobe Education Leader as well as being a Microsoft Innovative Education Expert. He has a passion for ICT education and how learning the necessary skills can change students lives for the greater good.